Staff  Profiles

Corporate & Administration

Profile

Michelle Gorman
Managing Director
03000 261 221
michelle.gorman@visitcountydurham.org

Profile

Sandra Gibbs
Administration Manager
03000 261 220
sandra.gibbs@visitcountydurham.org

Profile

Amanda Tutin
Administration Assistant
03000 265 760
amanda.tutin@visitcountydurham.org

Product Development

Profile

Craig Wilson
Destination Development Manager
03000 261 222
craig.wilson@visitcountydurham.org

Profile

Lucy Wearne
Senior Executive Development
03000 261 225
lucy.wearne@visitcountydurham.org

Profile

Elaine Scott
Senior Executive Development
03000 261 225
elaine.scott@visitcountydurham.org

Marketing & Information

Profile

Sarah Johnson
Marketing & Information Manager
03000 261 224 / 07881 268 983
sarah.johnson@visitcountydurham.org

Profile

Dale Robinson
Senior Executive Marketing
03000 261 231 / 07880 044 622
dale.robinson@visitcountydurham.org

Profile

Lisa Cartwright
Senior Executive Web
03000 260 563
lisa.cartwright@visitcountydurham.org

Profile

Katharine Capocci
Senior Executive Press & PR
03000 261 223
katharine.capocci@visitcountydurham.org

Profile

Yvonne Wilkinson
Marketing Assistant
03000 260 564
yvonne.wilkinson@visitcountydurham.org

Profile

Michael Hodges
Marketing Assistant
03000 260 564
michael.hodges@visitcountydurham.org

Profile

Pam Pedelty
Executive Industry Services
03000 261 227
pam.pedelty@visitcountydurham.org

Profile

Margaret Goodchild
Visitor Services Team Leader
03000 261 371
margaret.goodchild@visitcountydurham.org

Profile

Claire Liddle
Enquiry Handler
03000 261 370
claire.liddle@visitcountydurham.org

Profile

Sheryl Simpson
Enquiry Handler
03000 261 374
sheryl.simpson@visitcountydurham.org

Profile

Angela Fielding
Enquiry Handler
03000 261 371
angela.fielding@visitcountydurham.org

Profile

Sarah Hayton
Enquiry Handler
03000 261 372
sarah.hayton@visitcountydurham.org

Profile

Michael Hodges
Enquiry Handler
03000 261 372
michael.hodges@visitcountydurham.org

Partnership & Commercial

Profile

Keri Smith
Partnership & Commercial Manager
03000 261 219/ 07584 217 010
keri.smith@visitcountydurham.org

Profile

Andrew Marchbank
Senior Executive Partnership & Sales
03000 261 226 / 07584 606453
andrew.marchbank@visitcountydurham.org

Profile

Jessica Hood
Senior Executive Partnership & Sales
03000 261 228
jessica.hood@visitcountydurham.org

Destination Performance

Vote for Alan

© Copyright Visit County Durham. All Rights Reserved.

Registered office: Visit County Durham, 1st Floor, 3-4 Millennium Place, Durham, DH1 1WA